4-Chord Songbook: Acoustic Hits
Artikelnummer: AM987756
120,00 kr
Sättning: Gitarr, Sång

Övrig information:
All I Want Is You [U2]
Brown Eyed Girl [Morrison, Van]
Carey [Mitchell, Joni]
Fairytale Of New York [Pogues, The] [Maccoll, Kirsty]
Fields Of Gold [Cassidy, Eva]
Fisherman's Blues [Waterboys, The]
Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam [Nirvana]
Jolene [White Stripes, The]
Let It Be [Beatles, The]
Mr Tambourine Man [Dylan, Bob]
New York, New York [Adams, Ryan]
Run [Snow Patrol]
Songbird [Cassidy, Eva]
Songbird [Oasis]
Stuck In The Middle With You [Stealers Wheel] Thank You [Dido]
The First Cut Is The Deepest [Stevens, Cat]
The Scientist [Coldplay]
What's Up [4 Non Blondes]
When Horsepower Meant What It Said [Thom, Sandi]
When You Say Nothing At All [Krauss, Alison]