4-Chord Songbook - More Classic Hits
Artikelnummer: AM988207
120,00 kr
Sättning: Gitarr, Sång

Övrig information:
(Looking For) The Heart Of Saturday Night [Waits, Tom]
America [Razorlight]
Bankrobber [Clash, The]
Big Yellow Taxi [Mitchell, Joni]
Driftwood [Travis]
Girl From Mars [Ash]
In Between Days [Cure, The]
Knockin' On Heavens Door [Dylan, Bob]
Love Is All Around [Troggs, The]
Mad World [Andrews, Michael] [Jules, Gary]
Massachusetts [Bee Gees, The]
Same Jeans [View, The]
She Said She Said [Beatles, The]
Somebody To Love [Jefferson Airplane]
Soul Rebel [Marley, Bob]
Substitute [Who, The]
Working Class Hero [Lennon, John]
Your Love Alone Is Not Enough [Manic Street Preachers]
You're Still The One [Twain, Shania]