We'll Meet Again - The Best Of Vera Lynn

220,00 kr
Sättning Sång, Piano, Gitarr
Kompositör Lynn Vera
Arrangör Jones Derek

Övrig information
A House With Love In It
As Time Goes By
Faraway Places
Forget Me Not
From The Time You Say Goodbye
My Son, My Son
Somewhere Along The Way/Here In My Heart/Let The Rest Of The World Go By
The Homing Waltz
The Loveliest Night Of The Year
Travellin' Home
Up The Wooden Hill To Bedfordshire
We'll Meet Again
When You Hear Big Ben
Who Are We