Tango Etudes

275,00 kr
Kategori Flöjt
Sättning Flöjt med piano
Kompositör Piazzolla Astor

Övrig information
As this score is simply a transposition of the version for saxophone, we suggest that anyone interested in the genesis and editorial choices of this particular edition, consult the version indicated above, we would however, like to mention that:

- any accidental between parentheses is an addition with reference to the manuscript, intended to correct a probable oversight

- all other signs between parentheses aim to unify similar passages, or to synchronize accompanied and solo versions

- the piano part is voluntarily without dynamics, as was the case for the manuscript

The footnotes have also been taken from the saxophone version, though the names of the notes have obviously been transposed. The "manuscript" they refer to, is therefore an imaginary score, identical to Piazzolla's, but written a minor third lower.

Yann Ollivo (Translation: Jacqueline Rose)

n°1 Décidé
n°2 Anxieux et rubato
n°3 Molto marcato e energico
n°4 Lento meditativo
n°5 Sans indication
n°6 Avec anxiété