40 Piazzolla Tangos for Piano

289,99 kr
Kategori Piano
Sättning Piano
Kompositör Piazzolla Astor

Övrig information
40 tangos by the revolutionary tango musician and composer Astor Piazzolla, arranged for solo piano. These crowd-pleasing tangos borrow from classical, jazz, and Latin traditions. The collection includes Piazzolla's most famous tangos, Libertango and Oblivio.


- Adios Nonino (Goodbye Nonino)
- Artisane 1 from A Midsummer Night's Dream
- Artisane 2 from A Midsummer Night's Dream
- Ausencias (The Absent)
- Calambre (Cramp)
- Chanson de la Naissance (Song of the Birth) from Famille d'artistes
- Dansée (Dance) from A Midsummer Night's Dream
- Decarismo
- Dúo de Amor (Duet of Love)
- Duo 1 from A Midsummer Night's Dream
- El Mundo de los Dos (The World of the Pair)
- El Viaje (The Voyage)
- Éxtasis (Ecstacy)
- Gulinay
- La Calle 92 (92nd Street)
- La Chanson Du Popo (The Song of Popo) from Famille d'artises
- La Mort du Canard (The Death of the Duck) from Famille d'artises
- Libertango
- Los Suenos (Dreams) from Sur- Milonga from A Midsummer Night's Dream
- Milonga for Three
- Milonga Picaresque
- Mumaki from Tango, l'exil de gardel
- Nuevo Mundo (New World)
- Oblivion
- Ouverture from Famille d'artistes
- Ouverture from A Midsummer Night's Dream
- Pedro y Pedro (Pedro and Pedro)
- Puck Arrabal (Puck's Neighborhood) from A Midsummer Night's Dream
- Recuerdo New York (I Remember New York)
- Revirado (Unruly)
- Romántico Idilio (Sans ta présence) (Romantic Idyll (Without Your Presence))
- Se Termino (The End)
- Sentimental from Famille d'artistes
- Sin Rumbo (Aimless)
- Street Tango
- Tango Choc (Doudou)
- Tango Final from Famille d'artistes
- Vuelvo al Sur (I'm Returning South)