220,00 kr
Kategori Piano
Sättning Piano

Övrig information
Fuga Es-Dur
Klavierstück a-Moll
Allegro molto
Klavierstück e-Moll
Tempo di Scherzo
Klavierstück a-Moll [Fragment]

The piano works printed in this edition point the different styles of Fanny Hensel: The Fuga Es-Dur returns to the baroque form, the piano piece in A minor is a demanding concert piece, similar to the piano piece E minor with a fragmentary ending. The piano piece A minor in the appendix is a fragmentary early work, composed by Fanny Hensel at the age of 15.