250,00 kr
Kategori Piano
Sättning Piano
Arrangör Edstrom Brent

Övrig information
A unique collection of jazzy piano solo arrangements of 20 beloved Gospel favorites, including:

Amazing Grace
Do Lord
He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
How Great Thou Art
I'll Fly Away
Just a Closer Walk with Thee
The Old Rugged Cross
Shall We Gather at the River?
There Will Be Peace in the Valley for Me
Will the Circle Be Unbroken
You'll Never Walk Alone
and more.

Includes chord symbols.