Six pieces for organ

225,00 kr
Sättning Orgel
Kompositör Steel Christopher

Övrig information
Twentieth century English composer and teacher Christopher Steel followed the progress of many tonal composers of the last century: initial prominence followed by a passage into obscurity, followed by renewed posthumous appreciation. Steel was a composer of integrity and creativity who left a body of work of variety and quality. These Organ works date from the earlier part of his life and comprise Intrada, Flourish, Nocturne, Dance, Meditation and Postlude.