Sept Gnossiennes

185,00 kr
Sättning Piano
Kompositör Satie Erik

Övrig information
Seven timeless and enigmatic pieces for Piano solo by forward thinking and avant garde French composer, Erik Satie. There is a definite distant, Romantic quality running through these Seven Gnossiennes, with the score interspersed with unusual and often surreal instructions for the performer. They are among the best known of all of the composer’s works despite his intention that it should be wallpaper music - not to be heard, but overheard by an audience.

Gnossienne No.1
Gnossienne No.2
Gnossienne No.3
Gnossienne No.4
Gnossienne No.5
Gnossienne No.6
Gnossienne No.7