ADAGIETTO from Symphony No.5 Partitur med stämmor

530,00 kr
Sättning Strings (Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello, Double Bass) Harp
Kompositör Mahler Gustav

Övrig information
The Adagietto from Gustav Mahler's Fifth Symphony is arguably Mahler's most famous single piece of music, and is the most frequently performed extract from Mahler's works. It is best known for its use in the 1971 Luchino Visconti film Death in Venice. However it was frequently performed on its own before then, chiefly because in the early 20th century music programmers did not believe whole Mahler symphonies would be acceptable to audiences. Indeed, the British premiere of the entire Fifth Symphony came thirty-six years after the Adagietto itself had been introduced, by Henry Wood at a Promenade Concert in 1909.
This edition is not arranged or simplified in any way.
Duration 9 minutes
A PACK comprises one full score, harp and strings 4/4/3/4/2